Domestic Flights Extra Seat Charge List

Available for passengers purchasing Japan domestic fares.

Below cities include multiple airports and fares are the same regardless of the departing airport.

  • Tokyo - Haneda and Narita
  • Osaka - Itami and Kansai and Kobe
  • Sapporo - New Chitose and Okadama
  • Nagoya - Chubu and Komaki

As of March 31, 2022.

March 27, to October 29, 2022 (Flight Date)